Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rat-a-Tat Cat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule concerning Discarding Power Cards question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
(Barry) eldrbarry McWilliams
United States
Everett
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmb
There is a rule on the rule sheet that says "If a power card is discarded, it may not be used again by any player."

We always thought that meant that the power cards couldn't be picked up by the next player on their turn, but some friends interpret it that once power cards are discarded they are removed from the game, rather than going into the discard pile to be shuffled when the draw pile is exhausted.

Which interpretation is correct?

- eldrbarry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jaime Ocampo
Germany
Hamburg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right. it just means that the next player can not use that card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.