Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legacy: Gears of Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: Influence Cubes taken from successful Techs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D Clevenger
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a tech only has one influence cube and is it removed during the Strengthen Your Legacy phase? Which means for it to hand around during the next round someone must place a cube on it, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig.
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
...
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. At the end of the round, remove 1 influence cube. If that was the last one, the card remains. For it to count at the end of the next round, however, somebody needs to go back and put at least one influence cube on it, otherwise it is removed before the scoring occurs.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D Clevenger
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. I thought so but that does make things more difficult! Which is good.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.