Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Love this game.. .few questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if we use the scroll to summon Brody... and the special surge is also to summon Brody?

When you finish a tile and flip it, but then flip it back- do the minions respawn?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Trammell
United States
Benton
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A: I don't think there is anything to stop him from being summoned twice (not more than once at a time of course). You could do what you want though, Jerry seems to be pretty lax about the rules.

B: No, just the once.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ya... we just ignored the surge, figuring Brody was already sprung...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Viktor H
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Brodie would surge, one surge per tile and the scroll is no surge. Unless he is still on the tile in wich case he would not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.