Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monster Sidekick rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tim meyer
United States
Mequon
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you die having Monster Sidekick, do you keep your cards and energy?

Edit: I assume you do keep at least your cards as the Monster Sidekick says in the last line of card text: "If you are eliminated a second time this card has no effect." Anyways, just seeking clarification. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Malbon
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you keep all your stuff. If you didn't it would tell you so.
Consider it the will of the original monster.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.