Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dweebies» Forums » Rules

Subject: A line of 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Bohnenberger
United States
Swarthmore
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it legal to pick up a pair as a "line"? The rules don't say you CAN'T do this, but it seems a bit cheesy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Smilin' Stan
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know this is a rather old thread but I only just got the game

The rules show that you can collect a line of just 2. See example #2 under the Collecting Dweebies heading.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martijn Althuizen
Netherlands
Helmond
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
@m_a_r_t_ij_n
badge
@m_a_r_t_ij_n
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dweeb wrote:
Is it legal to pick up a pair as a "line"? The rules don't say you CAN'T do this, but it seems a bit cheesy.


It's not cheesy.. It's actually something you might want do towards the end of the game so as to force opponents to have to reconnect the cards.. Use it tactically!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.