Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spellbound» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inconsistency on rulebook and player aid: Lose by 0-4 or 1-4? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chien-Tsun Chen
Taiwan
Taipei
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I browsed the forum but couldn't find any post about this (which surprises me but maybe I am just blind...).

The rulebook says:
Lose by 0-4, Witch moves up one space.

BUT the player aid card says:
Lose by 1-4, Witch moves up one spcae. (We agreed to play by this rule, HA!)

Which one is correct?
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Danzer
Germany
Stuttgart
southwest
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
0 - 4.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.