United States
West Columbia
SC
flag msg tools
badge
I love my wife!
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I'm new to owning games and I was looking for a cheap place to get card sleeves. Any suggestions? Thanks!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Bourne
United States
North Pole
Alaska
flag msg tools
www.earthbanana.com
badge
Damn, it feels good to be a hamster!
mbmbmbmbmb
http://maydaygames.com/card-sleeves

This is who I have used for every game so far. Cheep sleeves and for the most part the qualility is good. Every now and then I get a dud pack of sleeves that don't fit right, but the will always replace them and make it right.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Casey Lee
United States
West Columbia
SC
flag msg tools
badge
I love my wife!
mbmbmbmbmb
bournizzle wrote:
http://maydaygames.com/card-sleeves

This is who I have used for every game so far. Cheep sleeves and for the most part the qualility is good. Every now and then I get a dud pack of sleeves that don't fit right, but the will always replace them and make it right.

Thank you for the tip. Do they have shipping free if I get a certain amount?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Bourne
United States
North Pole
Alaska
flag msg tools
www.earthbanana.com
badge
Damn, it feels good to be a hamster!
mbmbmbmbmb
Shop around for them. If you buy them off Amazon or an online retailer you may be able to get a deal on shipping.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Estrick

Irvine
California
msg tools
Just remember... no matter what happens... I'll always love you. ALWAYS.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb