Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can You Recruit Neutral Units With the Reinforcements Tactics Card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damian Tyree
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

I've owned this game for a couple of years now and have never even considered this possibility.

Sometimes I think dropping a Dragon onto one of my strongholds might be more interesting than, say, a Seige engine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you recruit, you can only recruit your own faction's units. This is true for the Recruit order as well as the Reinforcements action card.

If I recall, gaining neutrals via the Rally Support order is not referred to as "recruiting".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.