Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Briefcase» Forums » Rules

Subject: Biology Lab question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have an active Biology Lab and I activete a company that produces several decision cards, can I hen choose to put some of them on top of my draw pile, and some of them on my discard pile, or must they all go in the same pile?
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konstantinos Kokkinis
Greece
Athens
Attica
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.artipiagames.com
badge
Kitchen Rush: Piece of Cake - 16 April 2018 on Kickstarter!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
l-hansen wrote:
If I have an active Biology Lab and I activete a company that produces several decision cards, can I hen choose to put some of them on top of my draw pile, and some of them on my discard pile, or must they all go in the same pile?


Nice question Lars.

You have to choose to either use the ability or not. If you choose to use it, all the production must go on top of your deck.

Also, if you activate more than one companies during your turn, you may choose to only put the production of one them on top if your deck.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.