Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dwellings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil Alberg
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Whoopee Doopee, we have fun!
badge
You lost the game!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a limit to how many dwellings can be built during an action?

For example, if hex A and hex B are next to an existing structure, and hex B is my home terrain, can I transform and build on hex A, and also build on hex B, all in the same action?

TIA

meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert
United States
Lebanon
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
designer
Penny Press Kickstarter: 1,284 backers - $60,376! Amazing! Thank you!!!
badge
Play Penny Press!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spielfreak wrote:
Is there a limit to how many dwellings can be built during an action?

For example, if hex A and hex B are next to an existing structure, and hex B is my home terrain, can I transform and build on hex A, and also build on hex B, all in the same action?

TIA

:meeple:

You may only ever build one dwelling in an action.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.