Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lost Cause» Forums » Rules

Subject: God Save the South & Morale to Zero rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Kennedy
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
A Confederate Morale space falls to the Union. The Confederate Morale track is adjusted accordingly and falls to zero. The player has the Broadsheet card "God Save the South". Does the game end instantly when Confederate morale hits zero or does the player get a final Morale Test, which aside from snake eyes, they will assuredly pass?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans von Stockhausen

California
msg tools
The rule reads: "The game ends in an immediate Southern Defeat if the Confederate Morale value ever reaches zero(0)"

Hans
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.