Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Medic in landmines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Xavier Jansana Puerta
Spain
Sant Andreu de la Barca
Catalunya
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have a Medic and I want to cross a landmines... How much damage I receive? 1 loss or (number of dice - 1) losses?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrzej Fiett
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As rule Landmines (p.11) states: "When moving from one Sector to another, if a Unit crosses a line with Landmines, it must immediately roll 1 die to determine its losses. A Medic can reduce this number by 1."

Edit. To be more clear: "this number" means "result rolled on one die", not "number of dice we must roll".
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.