Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alcatraz: The Scapegoat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blackmail Card:Assembly rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wu Zhi-xiang
msg tools
Each other player "loses one action" and ......

"loses one action" is mean loses one ap?

plz help me gulp
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Mierz
United States
Middletown
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the other players lose an action point (AP).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.