Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Room 25» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I use an action 2 times a turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cliff Allister McLane
msg tools
Because each player has only 4 action cards, I think that no one can use an action two times in a single turn, for example going two steps?

Sorry for my english...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ghislain LEVEQUE
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right, you can't use the same action twice in the same turn. Even if you play solo or you are a guardian and revealed your role.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matagot Contact
Switzerland
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dergel wrote:
Because each player has only 4 action cards, I think that no one can use an action two times in a single turn, for example going two steps?

Sorry for my english...


That's actually a rule that is written in stone, there is no exception to it: your actions must be different.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.