Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing Coat of Arms on VP buildings (properties) out of order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr. snowMan
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that you can only build the top VP building in a stack. My question is: can you build the top VP building, then build the next one, and finish it (by placing coat of arms) before you finish the previous one?

I see nothing in the rules to prevent this, so I'm going with yes. Just wanted bgg confirmation of this tricksy play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.