Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Plethora» Forums » Rules

Subject: Forfeit Dice Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Blackman
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Shem,

Just received the game in the mail today, thanks!

I have one clarification on the forfeit dice rules; when I forfeit 2 dice or the second option all 3 dice, does it not matter what the dice result is?

The reason I ask is, that the illustrations show two or three RED meeples as the dice result, so just wondering if this is what needs to be rolled.

Cheers,
Mark.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Mark,
The dice can be any rolled symbol. I just made all the dice the same face to hopefully avoid any confusion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.