Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing Beyond Pile 10 and end of game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander Alekhine
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I use the dogma action on Agriculture and return a 10 from my hand, I must draw and score a card one higher than that 10. Does that end the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If at any time you attempt to draw an 11, the game is over.

So yes.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin B.
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
byronczimmer wrote:
If at any time you attempt to draw an 11, the game is over.

So yes.

To be more precise: draw anything higher than 10.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.