Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Santiago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase 6 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
By the same token, you could remove a crop marker from a plantation tile with 2 of them, then forget you had done it and remove another one. It's best to have some systematic approach, such as going row-by-row. However, in most games, there's only a small number of tiles that don't touch water, so it's not usually a problem.

By the way, you can play Santiago here: http://www.spielbyweb.com/index.php?lang=E


- ekted

http://ekted.blogspot.com/


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Keck
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To answer your question, I don't think it matters at all (in terms of gameplay) which order you dry things out in. If it helps do it in reverse order, I can't see that there would be any problem.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.