Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gauntlet of Fools» Forums » Rules

Subject: Without Breakfast rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yoshihiro Sonoda
Japan
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
About "Without Breakfast" boast token.

The Playmat indicates "Start the Gauntlet with 1 Wound."

BUT,

FAQ describes "The Without Breakfast Boast token doubles as your first Wound.".

Which is right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What's the difference?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald X.
United States
flag msg tools
designer
nasika wrote:
The Playmat indicates "Start the Gauntlet with 1 Wound."

BUT,

FAQ describes "The Without Breakfast Boast token doubles as your first Wound.".

Which is right?

You start with 1 Wound... and to track that wound, why not use the Without Breakfast token? It looks like one and everything.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yoshihiro Sonoda
Japan
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Sorry,

I misunderstood "doubles" meaning.
I thought that first wounds are doubled.

Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.