Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Targi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Hogetoorn
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi!

I've got a question about this card:

LEGE 1 GOLD AUS DEM
VORRAT AUF DIESE KARTE.
WENN DU SPÄTER EINE
KARTE AUSLEGST,
DIE GOLD KOSTET, NIMM
DIESES GOLD.

Does this mean that...

...you first build a card (and pay it) and afterwards you get the gold on the card?

Or

...do you receive the gold on the card before building, which means that you could use it to pay?

Thanks in advance for your answer!

Cheers,
Daniël.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hogetoorn
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmb
And another question:

Wenn du 1 beliebige Ware
mehr bezahlst als die
Kosten angeben, darfst
du 1 Karte aus der Hand
ohne die Aktion „Adeliger”
auslegen.

Does this mean that you can only play 1 card per game in this way? The "1" is a bit confusing, since you can have only 1 card in your hand, right?

Thanks again!

Cheers,
Daniël.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Steiger
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,
You use it to pay the next card.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hogetoorn
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmb
STOCKBROT wrote:
Hey,
You use it to pay the next card.


Thanks a lot! Did you also have a look at the other question?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Steiger
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DeDaan wrote:
And another question:

Wenn du 1 beliebige Ware
mehr bezahlst als die
Kosten angeben, darfst
du 1 Karte aus der Hand
ohne die Aktion „Adeliger”
auslegen.

Does this mean that you can only play 1 card per game in this way? The "1" is a bit confusing, since you can have only 1 card in your hand, right?

Thanks again!

Cheers,
Daniël.



You can use this action multiple times during the game. But max. one time per round because You can only have one card at once in Your hand.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hogetoorn
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmb
STOCKBROT wrote:
DeDaan wrote:
And another question:

Wenn du 1 beliebige Ware
mehr bezahlst als die
Kosten angeben, darfst
du 1 Karte aus der Hand
ohne die Aktion „Adeliger”
auslegen.

Does this mean that you can only play 1 card per game in this way? The "1" is a bit confusing, since you can have only 1 card in your hand, right?

Thanks again!

Cheers,
Daniël.



You can use this action multiple times during the game. But max. one time per round because You can only have one card at once in Your hand.


OK, thanks a lot. I already thought that this would be the meaning of the card. Great game, by the way!

Cheers,
Daniël.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Steiger
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, I am happy that You like Targi. Have fun. And if You have more questions in the future I will glad if I can help!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.