Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Snowdonia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo -- Do I reshuffle the discarded Contract cards if the draw deck runs out? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per the title.

Thanks,
Ricky
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Stanton
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC from another thread- Yes
(will now hunt said thread)

(post below saved me some work- cheers )
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Heath
United Kingdom
Fareham
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Toc13 wrote:
IIRC from another thread- Yes
(will now hunt said thread)


Yes you do reshuffle the contract cards as Tony confirmed in this thread.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, folks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.