Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hornet Leader: Carrier Air Operations» Forums » General

Subject: Does the Mission End Immediately After Turn 5? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edward Calabig
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
I was wondering if you have to fly out of the target zone after turn 5 or if you go straight to the post event card.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin C
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Off to the event card you go to see what the luck of the draw has in store for you. No need to fly out.


Edit: Just looked up the rulebook on my phone and on pg 14 there's an example stating that at the end of turn 5 if you haven't destroyed the target you end the Over Target phase and remove all counters from the Tactical Display.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.