Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Maori» Forums » Rules

Subject: storage question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Laurent LECOMTE
France
Maizy
Aisne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you discard the tile in your storage as an action or do you have to put it on you board before ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomello Visello
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think my copy of the rules is pretty explicit about your options.

2. Discover a tile
After the player moves the discoverer ship, the player must do one of the following:
• Take 1 tile from the matrix and place it on his board.
• Take 1 tile from the matrix and place it in his storage.
• Take 1 tile from his storage and place it on his board.
Discard 1 tile from his board.
• Do nothing.


discarding from Storage isn't listed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurent LECOMTE
France
Maizy
Aisne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.