Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grand Illusion: Mirage of Glory, 1914» Forums » Rules

Subject: When does the German player place the VP markers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Herron
United States
Johnson City
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Never play block wargames with a dentist, they have those little mirrors to peek behind the block.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When does the German player place the VP markers, when the hex is taken, Paris captured, or at the end of turn 7 or 15 (if the hexes are German controlled)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Miller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The first time the Germans control Paris (hex 19). See 14.1.3a (scenario 1) or 14.2.3a (Scenario 2) Victory Determination for details.

Edit: Also, depending on scenario, at turn 7 (scenario 2) or 15 (scenario 1) a regular victory point determination is performed. See 14.1.3c and 14.2.3c

-Phil

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.