Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2x Propaganda queries rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
zel zelus
Australia
sydney
nsw
flag msg tools
mb
We ended up with an AUC alone on a LOC...must he sabotage in phase 6.2 ??

"Then Sabotage (3.3.4) each unSabotaged LoC where total Guerrillas exceed cubes or for which an adjacent City is under FARC Control."

literal reading says yes...no option there...and nothing about FARc on 1st bit...

Also when you play Propaganda do you reveal the next card immediately?? ie Play Propaganda and reveal next card or should this happen 6.6...

(can be interpreted both ways)

thx

Zel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Zel. Yes and yes.

Regards, Volko
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob White
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
7 minute response time from the designer. Impressive. What a cool hobby we've got. And what a cool hobby website we've got.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.