Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Myrmes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is stockpile & reserve same as storeroom? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kareem Koh
Malaysia
Puchong
Selangor
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Three different terms were used in the rulebook and it's a bit confusing?

Or does it mean:

Stockpile (temporary pile created during season, any number of cubes)
Storeroom (move cubes from stockpile to storeroom, limited by your colony level)

I would assume reserve = stockpile?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yellohat
Germany
Emmerich am Rhein
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
onetonmee wrote:

Stockpile (temporary pile created during season, any number of cubes)
Storeroom (move cubes from stockpile to storeroom, limited by your colony level)

I would assume reserve = stockpile?


During your turn you indeed can have more cubes than the size of your storage room (4 or 6).

The order of play in a round is also displayed at a player board.


4 is harvesting the cubes from the main board so at this moment you possibly have more cubes than the size of your storeroom.
5 is the atelier where you can invest cubes in new technologies.
6 is where you have to discard the cubes you cannot store.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.