Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quest cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oren kostin
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,
Can I have more than one quest card in play, in my quest zone?
If so, suppose a unit who is questing is destroyed, can I move the other unit to a different quest?
Final question, if I have a unit in the quest zone, and later on I put into play a quest card- can this unit quest at the same turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elijah Snow
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can have an unlimited number of quests in play.

Usually, the only way to get a unit on a quest is to play it from your hand on the quest. A unit already in play cannot move onto a quest. Exceptions to this, effects that allow a unit in play to move on a quest, are noted on the cards (Werner Ludenhof, Red Arrow Coach).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.