Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Earth Reborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 4: Various Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Nessuno
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) In this scenario, the victory condition for Salemite means that I have to create 3 zombie, even if when i create the third zombie, the other 2 are dead?

2) If the Chemistr Lab is destroyed (yellow line), The Special Ability of the Chemistry Lab is lose?
in other post people say that not lose ability, but in rules is written that "floor element that can be destroyed lose the Special Ability associated with their IpS line when they are destroyed"....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niclas Lundberg
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
1. Yes (in the scenarios, dont focus so much on what the goals are, but focus on learning the rules and mechanics)

2. Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.