Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Aztlán» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Eagle and Jaguar Warriors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play the card Eagle and Jaguar Warriors, this allows you to play an extra pawn.

Is the playing of that pawn treated the same as a normal placement, in that once placed you can then move another of your pawns into an adjacent territory?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Di Meglio
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it's not a full extra turn. It's just one additional pawn entering.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.