Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Superpower Abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kris Jamieson
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use the same card to trigger the superpower ability of 2 different cards.

If I play a Tech hero.
then my next 2 cards have abilities that trigger from the previous play of a tech hero would they both activate from the one card.
Or can cards only be used once and I would need to have played a 2nd tech hero to activate the 2nd cards ability.

thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Yoder
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Multiple cards can trigger off one card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.