Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Food Chain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eaten Food question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ro Sato
Japan
Tokyo
Tokyo
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When there are multiple cards in the food chain and when you decide to eat the top most card, do you only keep the one card that is directly below it ? Or do you get to keep multiple cards in the food chain that is included down the line(not the competing ones of course)?

So let's say in the example in Page 11:

If yellow fox decide to eat the mouse. Does yellow player eat only the mouse or does he get to eat mouse and the spider that comes along with it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Meelis Looveer
Estonia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
only step by step!
Each hunter is able to eat only the one he is hunting.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.