Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rush n' Crush» Forums » Rules

Subject: The red dices. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isaac Heres
Israel
flag msg tools
the book say if you roll a 1, 2, or 3 your temperature meter goes up by one and for every turbo point it raises it.

what happenes if you roll a red 5 or a 6 and you didn't spend any turbo points, will your car overheat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everything between now and the next game is just killing time
England
London
Agitation
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is 5 or 6 below 3? No, so the temperature will not go up.

But your question is not right, if you spend no turbo points your temperature will only go up if you roll LESS THAN 3, so 1 or 2 not a 1, 2 or 3 (and you only roll if your gear lever is in the yellow, orange or red zones).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.