Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wild Fun West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Buffalo Bill's character ability be used multiple times? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Remy Suen
Canada
Nepean
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it correct to say that Buffalo Bill's ability can be reused multiple times? Could you not in theory trade with every single character once and thus be able to know what everyone's objective is? I understand that you can't swap the cards back (according to the rulebook) but it doesn't seem to prevent you swapping once with every other player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dwarf Bashful the 6th
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Remy,


The Swapping is possible only once per game.
It should have been written on the card, but we (as I can see now) missed it by mistake. Thanks for your observation Remy.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.