Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement and Zones rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the answer to your question is "yes", however...

What do you mean by "extends over several tiles"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Marso
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
I just deleted my OP because I realized I goofed. I misread what the definition of a zone on a street was. Now that I understand it after viewing the image in the rulebook more carefully, it is perfectly clear.

Strange that I deleted my OP but your reply is still here. Anyways, thanks again for the quick reply.


Bob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No worries.

Also, you may wish to pay particular attention to the rules regarding the Sewer spawn cards, as these also involve the not-immediately-obvious definition of 'zones', what 'tiles' a 'zone' covers, and what 'tiles' a survivor in a given 'zone' is 'on'.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.