Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Völuspá» Forums » Strategy

Subject: Skadi infinite combo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luc de la Riv Nor
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I found myself at end of a game with a Skadi in hand and no other player have a tile in hand. I found a spot where i could take a Skadi on board and score some point.

So i could do this indefinitely and have infinite point.

Rule should have a "Skadi can't get a Skadi" for breaking this.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Caputo
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are right. That is a rule that should have been in there. The omission was an editing mistake.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.