Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dominion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have to trash a card when playing Chapel? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If forced to play Chapel (say, by Golem), does the player have to trash a card, or can they choose to trash zero cards as the card only specifies trashing "up to four"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cyrus the Great
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Up to four includes zero.
19 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Renaissance Man wrote:
Up to four includes zero.


That's what I thought.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Renaissance Man wrote:
Up to four includes zero.
Also remember, 0 is a percentage
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.