Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trans-Siberian» Forums » Rules

Subject: Travel on other players' tracks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Earley
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Two questions on using other players' track that were not clear from the rules:

1) Do you pay the bank, or the owner of the track when traveling on other players' track?

2) Is track only usable if it's a single player's pieces from city to city, or can players use track built out of various players' alternatingly placed track tiles?

thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Brother
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
christophyr wrote:
1) Do you pay the bank, or the owner of the track when traveling on other players' track?

You pay the owner(s) of the track tiles.

christophyr wrote:
2) Is track only usable if it's a single player's pieces from city to city, or can players use track built out of various players' alternatingly placed track tiles?

Players can use track consisting of various players' tiles.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Earley
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks! Those are the answers I was hoping for.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.