Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panic Station» Forums » Rules

Subject: Returning to a room to trade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
M√ľnster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you start your turn in a room with a character of another color, we assume, that it's allowed to go to an adjacent room and return to your starting room, just to trigger a trade?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.