Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tannhäuser: Natalya» Forums » Rules

Subject: healing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph LaClair
United States
Watertown
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It says under "Additional Rules For Using Natalya":

Natalya may repair herself as an action

Is this a special ability or is this talking about using the coil recharge in her pack. If it is a special ability then that makes the coil recharge useless as you never get two actions (unless a scenario objective allows it) If it's talking about using the coil recharge then why even mention it as it's not really an additional rule.

I find the wording here a bit confusing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
STEEV
United States
Idaho
flag msg tools
Coil recharge does not use an action. So you could spend an action to repair one wound, then use the coils to repair a second in the same turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.