Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Antike Duellum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defeated units go back to the Recruitement box! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sander Kouwenhoven
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Sharks with Lasers!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not a question, just a remark. Only during my third game I discovered that defeated units are returned to your recruitement box, NOT back to the general supply. modest It is in the rules, but I think it is an easy mistake to make.

I just posted this here to maybe prevent others from making this mistake.

Btw, this game is awesome! Had a lot of fun playing this and looking forward to more!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This mistake must make the game much longer and significantly impede the military route!

Thanks for sharing!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.