Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hemloch» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shadow Agent Q rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Zamborsky
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Ah, Denny, I've hardly seen you this episode."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apologies if this has been asked already.

If you play a Shadow Agent to a location where there are no other minions, do you then choose the Shadow Agent to discard when his ability triggers?

Thanks!
-Z

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig.
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
...
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zambo wrote:
Apologies if this has been asked already.

If you play a Shadow Agent to a location where there are no other minions, do you then choose the Shadow Agent to discard when his ability triggers?

Thanks!
-Z


Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.