Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Western Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Permanent cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Toby Merida
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
These cards say that they stay out "on the Player's Table". At the end of the round, the "player's table" goes back into the hand and is chosen from again. Do these permanent cards go into the hand or do they always remain "on the Player's Table". Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier WARNIER
Belgium
Tournai
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They always remain on table.
Player with these cards play 3 cards like usual during the phase 2&3
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.