Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Keyflower» Forums » Rules

Subject: overbid rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all Keyflorist!

I have a rule question:
Can I place more keyple then needed when I bid? E.g.: can I place two of them as a first bid (like production action)?

Thank you for your answer in advance!
Fisha


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Indru
Romania
Timisoara
Timis
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can place as many as you like.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.