Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Batt'l Kha'os» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens if all 4 corners have neutral control tokens on them? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Salamone
United States
Billerica
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Aggravating people worldwide since 1964
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't played yet, but this question came up during my initial reading of the rules. If all 4 corners have neutral control tokens on them, who controls the castle? Is the castle neutral or is it controlled by the player whose color is on the banner under the castle?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
eric hanuise
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The player banner under the tower always breaks ties.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.