Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tannhäuser» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oksana and two teams of Voivodes. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to have 2 sets of Voivodes in your team when you play with oksana?Her two Σ and F and two of Zorka's?
Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miah Terry
United States
Huntington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, in fact Edison and Oksana could feild all six Voivodes, and still have another human trooper in the team.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.