Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allowed to place FD's in enemy-occupied spaces? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Karlsson
Sweden
Linköping
Östergötland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules for placing Forward Depots require that the space be friendly occupied. Since enemies can co-exist in a space, does enemy presence in a space not hinder FD placement there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am looking at 20.4.6 which specifies 'not enemy occupied'. Is there another way to place forward depots that is escaping my memory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.