Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cargo Noir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple victorycards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a rather simple question: It's allowed to buy the same titled victory card multiple times by the same player, even in the same turn, (except for the three special abilities cards, which are limited to two per player, of course), right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Howell
United States
Lenexa
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilias Sellountos
United States
Henrico
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can but more expensive cards have better ratio of cost/points. Generally, unless you are buying special cards, you are much better off trying to go for big cards, only buying the small ones when you run out of warehouse space, or at the very end.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.