Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Jedi Knights CCG» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zev Senesca rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Knott

Michigan
msg tools
Zev's ability is that he's power plus 2 when supporting another pilot. What is the purpose of this as supporting characters don't add their power to the battle? Is he power plus 2 the rest of the turn? I tried to google this but to no avail, and I'm not surprised as this is an unpopular 2001 card game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Goodacre
United Kingdom
Brentwood
Essex
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb
Nope, never did figure this one out. I just assumed it was one of those dud cards Decipher always insisted on (though this was far less prevalent in JKCCG compared to SWCCG).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Knott

Michigan
msg tools
i didnt expect a response to this question, lol, thanks for the info thought!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.