Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gravediggers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guards - Players lose their money? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is one guard, the cards from that cemetery are returned to the box and no bounty is given out. But what happens to the money a player had in his fist? Does it just go back behind their screen or do they lose the money and it goes to the general supply?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Witzany
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A single Guard stops the grave robbery from happening, so you keep your money. The only time you lose your bid is when there are more Bandits than Accomplices.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.