Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Rallyman» Forums » Rules

Subject: bumps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonin Malach
Czech Republic
Třebíč
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
questions about bumps and overtaking:

1. Can I jump over bump and land on place where is another car?
2. Can I jump over bump and overtake another car by jump, skip the car?
3. Can I jump over bump and overtake cars, if that cars block the road, skip them?

sorry for my english modest
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Le-Roy Karunaratne
United Kingdom
Brighton
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
1. If there is space on the road for two cars, yes
2. If there is space to move yes, otherwise no
3. No

Treat the bump as if you are still driving. I'm not 100% on this, but the rules don't say you jump over cars, so I don't think you can.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Riccardo Scotti
Switzerland
Thalwil
Zurich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Iridescent wrote:
1. If there is space on the road for two cars, yes
2. If there is space to move yes, otherwise no
3. No

Treat the bump as if you are still driving. I'm not 100% on this, but the rules don't say you jump over cars, so I don't think you can.


1 and 2 it's the same for me.
3: for me no...you don't have a "supercar" ehehe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giuseppe Sergio Raccampo
Italy
PALERMO
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1 and 2 as in previous answers.

3 maybe in Flightman...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-Christophe Bouvier
France
Saint-Didier en Velay
Auvergne
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not written in the rules but my mind is :

1 : yes
2 : yes
3 : no

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonin Malach
Czech Republic
Třebíč
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you, i agree with yes/yes/no ;)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.